There are 1472 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Marsh Valley
5/20 Softball  Kellogg vs Timberlake
5/20 Softball  South Fremont vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Filer vs Homedale
5/20 Softball  Timberlake vs South Fremont
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Filer
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Kellogg vs Homedale
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser

Firth High School
Football
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Firth, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jordan Bartlett 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Friday, August 27, 2021 07:00 PM
L 20-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Friday, September 3, 2021 07:00 PM
W 57-8
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Holt Arena
Friday, September 10, 2021 05:30 PM
W 45-8
Report Scores
logo
Friday, September 17, 2021 07:00 PM
W 33-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Firth
Friday, October 1, 2021 07:00 PM
W 75-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Friday, October 8, 2021 07:00 PM
W 53-0
Report Scores
logo
Friday, October 15, 2021 07:00 PM
W 48-8
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, October 22, 2021 07:00 PM
L 21-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Holt Arena
Thursday, October 28, 2021 06:00 PM
W 43-8
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Holt Arena
Friday, November 5, 2021 08:15 PM
W 20-16
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Saturday, November 13, 2021 01:00 PM
W 12-8
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Holt Arena
Thursday, November 18, 2021 09:00 PM
L 13-33
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
9
1
0
97.33
3
1
0
9
3
0
90.83
2
2
0
5
4
0
35.50
1
3
0
2
5
0
-30.83
0
4
0
1
7
0
-47.17








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy