There are 3181 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/28 Girls Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/28 Boys Basketball  Hagerman vs Lighthouse Christian
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale

Timberlake High School
Boys Soccer
3A District I 3A Intermountain League

Spirit Lake, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Justin Mooney 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Priest River @Timberlake
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:00 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Timberlake
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Saturday, August 27, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Timberlake
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Timberlake
Monday, September 19, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Timberlake
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Real Life Soccer Fields
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Timberlake
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Grangeville @Timberlake
Thursday, October 6, 2022 02:00 PM
W 1-0
Forfeit Report Scores
logo
vs CDA Charter @Real Life Soccer Fields (South Field #1.2)
Friday, October 14, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Real Life Soccer Fields (North Field #1.1)
Saturday, October 15, 2022 04:00 PM
T 4-4
Overtime! 4-3 PKs (Timberlake) Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 01:00 PM
T 0-0
Overtime! 3-1 PKs (Teton) Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:45 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
24
0' 0"
0
Fr
25
0' 0"
0
Sr
29
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
1
13
3
3
132.00
10
2
0
15
4
2
149.00
6
4
2
8
5
2
49.00
5
3
4
7
5
4
47.00
3
8
1
3
10
1
-38.00
2
9
1
2
14
1
-70.00
0
11
1
0
12
1
-87.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy