There are 628 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake

Sugar-Salem High School
Boys Soccer
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

Sugar City, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Scott Terry 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, August 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, September 2, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Saturday, September 3, 2022 01:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, September 10, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, September 17, 2022 01:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
W 18-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Sugar-Salem
Monday, October 10, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Firth
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:45 AM
logo
vs American Falls @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Friday, October 21, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Wendell @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
So
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
0' 0"
0
So
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
31
0' 0"
0
So
40
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
19
2
0
219.00
5
1
0
15
4
2
152.00
2
4
0
4
8
0
-9.00
0
6
0
1
15
0
-112.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy