There are 969 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake

Kuna High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dave Rider 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Nampa @Kuna
Monday, August 22, 2022 06:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Kuna
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 12, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Kuna
Monday, September 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Monday, September 26, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Monday, October 3, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
So
9
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
0' 0"
0
So
26
0' 0"
0
So
27
0' 0"
0
Jr
47
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
19
1
0
209.00
11
1
0
14
5
2
129.00
9
2
1
15
4
2
152.00
8
2
2
14
5
3
131.00
6
3
3
9
6
4
70.00
5
3
4
11
6
4
104.00
5
5
2
7
8
2
29.00
4
5
3
8
7
3
53.00
3
7
2
5
8
2
1.00
3
8
1
4
10
1
-31.00
2
9
1
3
10
2
-43.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-112.00
0
11
1
0
14
1
-122.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy