There are 708 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Nampa High School
Boys Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Robbie Roberts 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Kuna @Nampa
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Nampa
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Nampa
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 29, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Timberline Field #1
Friday, October 7, 2022 02:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
So
12
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
1
20
0
2
231.00
11
0
1
17
2
3
195.00
9
3
0
10
6
1
71.00
7
4
1
12
7
2
95.00
7
4
1
12
8
1
81.00
7
5
0
12
8
0
83.00
6
6
0
8
8
1
37.00
6
6
0
8
9
0
20.00
4
8
0
4
9
1
-18.00
3
8
1
4
9
2
-15.00
2
9
1
2
12
1
-71.00
1
11
0
1
13
1
-93.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-116.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy