Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Vallivue High School
Softball

Caldwell, ID  | Falcons | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Kevin Schimelpfennig 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Vallivue 17 Capital 3 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 2 Rocky Mountain 13 Friday, March 09, 2018 5:00 PM Rocky Mountain Summary
Vallivue 8 Meridian 9 Saturday, March 10, 2018 1:00 PM Meridian Summary
Vallivue 22 Borah 2 Monday, March 12, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 6 Timberline (Boise) 19 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 9 Kuna 5 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 PM Kuna Summary
Vallivue 10 Mountain Home 6 Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 11 Canyon Ridge 6 Friday, March 30, 2018 3:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Vallivue 5 Rocky Mountain 10 Friday, March 30, 2018 9:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Vallivue 4 Rocky Mountain 14 Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:00 PM WTP Tournament Summary
Vallivue 9 Pocatello 7 Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 AM WTP Tournament Summary
Vallivue 10 Emmett 4 Monday, April 02, 2018 5:00 PM Emmett Summary
Vallivue 5 Bishop Kelly 8 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 2 Ridgevue 9 Thursday, April 05, 2018 5:00 PM Ridgevue Summary
Vallivue 0 Middleton 3 Monday, April 09, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 21 Caldwell 17 Thursday, April 12, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Summary
Vallivue 14 Skyview 3 Friday, April 13, 2018 5:00 PM Skyview Summary
Vallivue 19 Mountain Home 5 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:00 PM Mountain Home Summary
Vallivue Emmett Thursday, April 19, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Report Score Summary
Vallivue Bishop Kelly Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 PM Bishop Kelly Report Score Summary
Vallivue Ridgevue Thursday, April 26, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Report Score Summary
Vallivue Middleton Friday, April 27, 2018 7:00 PM Middleton Report Score Summary
Vallivue Caldwell Tuesday, May 01, 2018 5:00 PM Caldwell Report Score Summary
Vallivue Skyview Thursday, May 03, 2018 5:00 PM Vallivue Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com