There are 3 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

Borah High School
Girls Soccer
6A District III 6A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeff Schatz 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Friday, August 23, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Monday, August 26, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Saturday, August 31, 2024 12:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, September 7, 2024 11:30 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Monday, September 9, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 16, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 07:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 23, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Monday, September 30, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 7, 2024 05:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy