There are 2623 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - second Session 2
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Minico
1/22 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Stunt
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI -Pom
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz first
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz second

Centennial High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Steven Snider 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Centennial
Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Centennial
Thursday, August 26, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:30 AM
logo
vs Capital @Centennial
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, September 9, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Centennial
Saturday, September 11, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Centennial
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, September 16, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Centennial
Thursday, September 23, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Centennial
Thursday, September 30, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Centennial
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Centennial
Friday, October 8, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Centennial
Saturday, October 9, 2021 12:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Rocky Mountain
Monday, October 11, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, October 21, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Rocky Mountain
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
20
2
0
0.00
9
1
1
16
4
1
0.00
9
2
0
15
5
1
0.00
7
4
0
11
7
1
0.00
6
3
2
12
9
2
0.00
6
4
1
8
8
2
0.00
5
5
1
12
9
1
0.00
3
7
1
5
10
1
0.00
2
7
2
5
11
2
0.00
0
8
3
2
11
3
0.00
0
8
3
1
11
4
0.00
0
9
2
3
12
2
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy