There are 1735 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
2/11 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Idaho Falls


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/25 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
1/24 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Kimberly
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Awards
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - first Session 2
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - second Session 2
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Minico
1/22 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI - Stunt
1/22 Cheer & Dance  TVCI -Pom
1/21 Cheer & Dance  Idaho Showcase Invitational Jazz first
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV

Eagle High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeremy Munroe 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Saturday, November 13, 2021 07:30 PM
W 64-57
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
W 44-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, November 20, 2021 06:00 PM
L 48-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:30 PM
L 55-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Eagle
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
L 43-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:00 PM
L 24-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:00 PM
L 40-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, December 4, 2021 01:00 PM
L 53-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 48-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Eagle
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 59-28
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
W 55-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Eagle
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
L 35-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
W 48-40
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 54-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 54-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:00 PM
W 41-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Eagle
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-52
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:30 PM
L 32-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 31-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
5' 5"
0
So
2
Forward
5' 10"
0
Jr
3
Forward
5' 11"
0
Sr
4
Forward
5' 8"
0
Sr
5
Forward
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
Center
6' 0"
0
Sr
12
Forward
5' 10"
0
So
15
Forward
5' 6"
0
Jr
21
Forward
5' 7"
0
Jr
24
Guard
5' 8"
0
Sr
30
Forward
5' 10"
0
Sr
32
Center
5' 11"
0
Jr
35
Forward
5' 6"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
15
0
0
19
1
0
0.00
12
3
0
15
3
0
0.00
12
3
0
15
5
0
0.00
9
6
0
11
9
0
0.00
7
7
0
9
10
0
0.00
7
8
0
9
11
0
0.00
7
8
0
9
11
0
0.00
6
8
0
7
12
0
0.00
6
9
0
9
11
0
0.00
5
10
0
8
12
0
0.00
2
13
0
4
16
0
0.00
1
14
0
5
15
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy