There are 2219 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)

Kuna High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Katie Holmes 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Saturday, November 13, 2021 02:00 PM
W 58-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Kuna
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 07:30 PM
L 28-65
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 36-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Kuna
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:30 PM
L 27-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
L 45-61
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
W 55-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
L 27-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
L 25-42
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
L 29-52
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
L 28-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 04:30 PM
L 30-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Borah
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 02:45 PM
L 39-41
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021 03:30 PM
W 47-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
L 22-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 18-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Kuna
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:00 PM
L 26-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 20-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
L 23-45
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 37-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
L 49-54
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
L 23-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:00 PM
L 21-38
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
5' 6"
0
Jr
2
Guard
5' 7"
0
Fr
5
Guard
5' 4"
0
Sr
10
Guard
5' 6"
0
Jr
12
Post
5' 11"
0
Sr
14
Post
5' 11"
0
Sr
20
Guard
5' 8"
0
Fr
22
Post
5' 7"
0
Sr
23
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
24
Post
5' 9"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
16
0
0
25
2
0
276.40
13
3
0
21
4
0
227.20
13
3
0
18
8
0
138.40
9
7
0
14
13
0
49.40
8
8
0
11
14
0
26.20
8
8
0
10
12
0
19.80
7
9
0
12
15
0
25.80
7
9
0
9
15
0
-17.20
6
10
0
10
14
0
1.80
5
11
0
8
14
0
-19.00
2
14
0
6
16
0
-62.80
2
14
0
4
18
0
-106.40








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy