There are 2092 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)

Skyview High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kevin Murphy 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain View HS, UT @South Jordan, UT
Thursday, August 26, 2021 07:30 PM
logo
vs Davis HS, UT @South Jordan, UT
Friday, August 27, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs American Fork, UT @South Jordan, UT
Friday, August 27, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bingham, UT @South Jordan, UT
Saturday, August 28, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs Riverton, UT @South Jordan, UT
Saturday, August 28, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline, UT @South Jordan, UT
Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00 AM
logo
vs Viewmont HS, UT @South Jordan, UT
Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, September 9, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Skyview
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 17, 2021 03:00 PM
logo
vs South HS, CA @Las Vegas, NV
Friday, September 17, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Lone Peak HS, UT @Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 01:30 PM
logo
Saturday, September 18, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 18, 2021 09:45 AM
logo
vs Assumption HS, KY @Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, September 23, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Monday, September 27, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Skyview
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, September 30, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Skyview
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, October 7, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 9, 2021 02:00 PM
logo
vs Bend HS, OR @Bend, OR
Saturday, October 9, 2021 03:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 9, 2021 04:15 PM
logo
Saturday, October 9, 2021 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
vs Meridian @Skyview
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Mountain View
Monday, October 18, 2021 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Mountain View
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 07:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Capital
Thursday, October 21, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 29, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, October 29, 2021 09:00 AM
logo
vs Madison @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 30, 2021 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
36
2
0
220.00
10
1
0
34
9
0
259.00
9
2
0
24
11
0
175.00
7
4
0
14
14
0
77.00
7
4
0
13
14
0
44.00
6
5
0
10
9
0
49.00
5
6
0
15
15
0
48.00
4
7
0
9
13
0
1.00
4
7
0
8
12
0
-18.00
2
9
0
3
16
0
-93.00
1
10
0
2
17
0
-107.00
0
11
0
1
19
0
-152.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy