Marsh Valley High School
Boys Soccer
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Arimo, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tanner Rios 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Teton @Marsh Valley
Saturday, August 20, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Marsh Valley
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Marsh Valley
Friday, September 2, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Marsh Valley
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Marsh Valley
Saturday, September 17, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Monday, September 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Saturday, September 24, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Saturday, October 1, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @American Falls
Monday, October 3, 2022 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK/ST
0' 0"
0
So
2
F/MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
DM/CB
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
F/ST
0' 0"
0
So
5
CB
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
LW/ST
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
W/ST
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
WING
0' 0"
0
So
9
RB/W
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
LW/CM
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
RB/W
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
F/ST
0' 0"
0
So
14
CB
0' 0"
0
So
15
ST/RW
0' 0"
0
So
16
RB
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
ST/RW
0' 0"
0
So
18
RB
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
RW/ST
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
CM
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
RB
0' 0"
0
So
22
LB
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
0
1
11
3
2
122.00
3
2
1
7
8
1
24.00
2
3
1
5
8
1
1.00
0
5
1
1
13
1
-94.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy