There are 9505 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Declo High School
Girls Basketball
2A District IV 2A Canyon Conference

Declo, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cody Powers 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:00 PM
W 51-50
Overtime! 2OT Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Declo
Friday, November 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Declo
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-37
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 07:30 PM
L 24-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Declo
Thursday, December 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 10-35
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 3, 2022 04:00 PM
L 37-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 28-16
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 29-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Saturday, December 10, 2022 07:00 PM
W 37-30
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Monday, December 19, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Declo
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07:30 PM
L 43-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Declo
Saturday, January 7, 2023 04:00 PM
L 29-34
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-22
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-44
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 21, 2023 04:00 PM
L 26-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Thursday, January 26, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Thursday, February 2, 2023 07:00 PM
W 48-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
P
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
W/P
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
G
0' 0"
0
So
12
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
G/W
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
P
0' 0"
0
So
25
P
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
2
0
0
9
12
0
63.20
0
2
0
4
16
0
38.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy