There are 2279 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Ryan Wahlen2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Ken Sugarman2A32A Western Idaho
American Falls Jason Brower3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brandon Carlsen2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Ryan Kerns4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Clint Arave4A64A High Country
Boise Manny Varela5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Nathan Williams3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Eric Wood4A64A High Country
Borah Jeremy Dennis5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Winn3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Brad Caresia4A44A Great Basin
Butte County Mindy Gamett1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Rick Tigges4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Jamon Frostenson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Darren Van Hofwegen 4A44A Great Basin
Capital Blas Telleria Jr.5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Dick Simpson1A D141AD1 Snake River
Cascade Josh Hurley1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford AW Wells1A D141AD1 Snake River
Centennial Josh Aipperspach5A35A Southern Idaho
Centennial Baptist Brent Mai1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Century Ryan Frost4A54A SEIC
Challis Justin Farr1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Wyatt Kinghorn1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Heath Beason1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Bryson Shira1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Jon Adams5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Cole Valley Christian Dan Waldeck2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Dom Fear4A34A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Paul Egwuonwu2A32A Western Idaho
Council Clay Hollon1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Jalen Kirk 1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Jacoby Fox2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Wayne Dill1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Cody Pickett5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Scott Kern4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Rob Anderson3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Scott Adams2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Mark Van Weerdhuizen3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Heather Kelly1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Gem State Jeremy Perkins1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Genesee Tyler Bollman1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Lon Morast1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Glenns Ferry Jared Lemieux 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Ryon Pope3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Rory Lloyd1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Jeremy Hess1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Cooper Wright2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Eric Christianson1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Jim R. Brown1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen Jesus Guerrero1A D141AD1 Snake River
Highland (Craig) Monty Moddrell1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Matt Stucki5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Dave Austin4A64A High Country
Homedale Cam Long3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Jason Bromgard1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Al Hansen1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Greg Guza4A64A High Country
Jerome Joe Messick4A44A Great Basin
Kamiah Aaron Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Mike Martin2A12A Central Idaho
Kendrick Tim Silflow1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Daren Garey3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Jake Pfeiffer1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Pete Longgood5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City Jim Winger5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeland Tony Hanna4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeside James Twoteeth1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Lapwai Zachary Eastman1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Wes Mackay1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Brooks Malm5A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Liberty Charter Seth Stallcop1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Steve Denny1A D141AD1 Snake River
Logos Nate Wilson1A D121AD1 White Pine
Mackay Scott Yearsley1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Shane Humpherys5A65A D5-6
Malad Zach Beutler2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kent Howell3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Tim Little2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Jason Tinney3A33A Snake River Valley
Meadows Valley Daniel D'Lerma1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Melba Spencer Trappett2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Jeff Sanor5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Nate Hartman5A35A Southern Idaho
Minico Brady Trenkle4A44A Great Basin
Moscow Josh Uhrig4A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Mountain Home Brion Bethel 4A44A Great Basin
Mountain View Jon Nettleton5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Paul Elston1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Matt Miller1A D141AD1 Snake River
Nampa Brad Adolfson5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Matt Gregory2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Jeff Lavender2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Conner McLeod1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Shannon Hill2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Tracey Corta1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Ryan Baxter2A32A Western Idaho
Notus Jim Boeder1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Kody Beck1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Rocky Barlow2A22A Central Idaho
Owyhee Andy Harrington5A35A Southern Idaho
Parma Trevor DeBuhr3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Mike Boudreau3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Joe Green4A54A SEIC
Post Falls Mike McLean5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Potlatch Ryan Ball1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Tim Scheffler1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Tyler Jones4A54A SEIC
Priest River Jaden Barrett2A12A Central Idaho
Raft River Jeff Davenport1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Chris Taber1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue Daniel Vint4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Justin Jones5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Arron Hall1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Jordan Hamilton2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Steve Bowen1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Shae Neal 1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain Brian Sweaney5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Eric Platz2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Mike Shepherd1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Brian Childs4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Shelley Jim Kolsen4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban  1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Garr Ward1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Clint Cornish4A64A High Country
Skyview Aaron Sanders4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River Robert Coombs3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Ryan Yamauchi2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Alex Amini3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. John Bosco Alex Frei1A D221AD2 White Pine
St. Maries Bryan Chase2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Shawn Freeman3A63A Mountain Rivers
Sun Valley Community School Clay Wawner2A42A Canyon
Taylor's Crossing Cody Nelson1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Teton Rob Heuseveldt3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Lee Toldson 5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Mike LaFountaine3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Travis Noble5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Jason Hunter1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Tyrel Barnett1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Trey Thatcher1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls James Glenn4A44A Great Basin
Valley Brian Hardy1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Mario Betancourt Jr.4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter David C Weaver1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Vision Charter Jason George1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Jared Young1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Watersprings Evan Bindenagel1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Chris Schultz3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell AJ Kelsey 2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Kelvin Krosch2A62A Nuclear
West Side Tyler Brown2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Eric Lopez1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Juan Martinez4A44A Great Basin

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy