There are 16764 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Hillcrest High School
Boys Soccer
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Ellis 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Monday, August 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Irving Middle School
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Complex #1
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, September 1, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Complex #1
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Complex #1
Saturday, September 9, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Monday, September 11, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Complex #1
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Complex #1
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Complex #1
Friday, September 22, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Ravsten Stadium
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot Field
Thursday, September 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Complex #2
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Complex #1
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex (Field 1)
Saturday, October 7, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Ravsten Stadium, Idaho Falls
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
L 0-1
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex (Field 1)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls Soccer Complex (Field 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK, F
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
SWEEP, MF, GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
FB, HB, SWEEP
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
HB, GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
MF, D, STRK
0' 0"
0
So
7
HB, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
STRK, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
FB, HB
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
FB, SWEEP
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
STRK, HB
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
HB, FB
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
HB, STRK
0' 0"
0
Sr
27
FB, MF
0' 0"
0
So
28
STRK, HB
0' 0"
0
Sr
29
SWEEP, FB, HB
0' 0"
0
Jr
32
HB, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
MF, HB
0' 0"
0
Fr
35
FB, HB, MF
0' 0"
0
So
36
HB, FB
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
1
12
5
1
104.00
7
2
1
11
7
2
87.00
5
3
2
7
8
4
44.00
2
4
4
3
12
4
-36.00
2
7
1
5
10
2
-4.00
0
9
1
2
14
1
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy