There are 776 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
3/25 Girls Basketball  Girls Statewide All-Star Game
3/25 Boys Basketball  Boys Statewide All-Star Game


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
3/23 Baseball  Century vs Nampa Christian
3/23 Baseball  Post Falls vs Timberline (Boise)
3/23 Baseball  Nampa Christian vs Mountain Home
3/18 Softball  Homedale vs Filer
3/17 Track & Field  Parma Ice Breaker-Field Events
3/17 Track & Field  Parma Ice Breaker-Running Events
3/17 Track & Field  Sweeny Invitational
3/16 Track & Field  Jerome Quad
3/16 Softball  Ridgevue vs Owyhee
3/16 Baseball  Ridgevue vs Owyhee
3/15 Track & Field  Borah vs Meridian Track Meet
3/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Ridgevue
3/10 Track & Field  Meridian vs Boise
3/4 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Melba
3/4 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Melba

Twin Falls High School
Boys Soccer
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Eddie Garcia 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Twin Falls
Saturday, August 20, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Twin Falls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Twin Falls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Twin Falls
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Twin Falls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, October 6, 2022 02:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
14
5
2
140.00
10
1
1
14
3
3
149.00
6
5
1
9
6
2
68.00
5
6
1
7
10
1
7.00
4
6
2
4
12
2
-23.00
2
7
3
2
12
3
-61.00
0
12
0
0
13
0
-109.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy