There are 16809 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Thunder Ridge High School
Girls Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jason Lance 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyline @Thunder Ridge
Friday, August 18, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, August 19, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Thunder Ridge
Monday, August 21, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 04:30 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Stansbury, UT @Thunder Ridge
Friday, August 25, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Friday, September 8, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Iron Horse Stadium
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 25, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Lookout Field
Saturday, September 30, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, October 7, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
F, FB
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
STRK, F
0' 0"
0
So
9
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
FB
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
MF, FB
0' 0"
0
So
18
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
FB, MF
0' 0"
0
So
22
D, F
0' 0"
0
Jr
30
GK
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
14
5
1
122.00
3
3
0
10
7
2
65.00
3
3
0
8
7
2
34.00
0
6
0
5
11
1
-44.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy