There are 2456 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Bishop Kelly High School
Volleyball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Joline Armuth 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, September 7, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, September 14, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, October 12, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, October 14, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Skyview
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
L, DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
L, DS
0' 0"
0
So
5
L, DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
MB
0' 0"
0
So
8
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
OPP
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
MB
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
19
3
0
212.00
9
3
0
10
5
0
76.00
8
4
0
12
6
0
96.00
5
7
0
7
9
0
-15.00
5
7
0
6
11
0
-7.00
3
9
0
6
14
0
-28.00
0
12
0
0
17
0
-128.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy