There are 4152 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Thunder Ridge High School
Volleyball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Keisha Fisher 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Century @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Skyline
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Friday, September 22, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, October 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Madison
Thursday, October 19, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 19, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, October 21, 2023 01:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Lake City
Friday, October 27, 2023 02:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Lake City
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
L/OH
0' 0"
0
So
4
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
S/DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
DS/L
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
MH
0' 0"
0
So
12
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
19
1
0
193.00
3
3
0
8
8
0
14.00
2
4
0
7
8
0
8.00
1
5
0
9
11
0
3.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy