There are 3174 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Snake River High School
Volleyball
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Summer Stone 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kimberly @Snake River
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Snake River
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @Snake River
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Snake River
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Snake River
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Snake River
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Snake River
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
6
5
0
27.00
0
0
0
4
4
0
20.00
0
0
0
3
5
0
-7.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy