There are 8372 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Rigby High School
Volleyball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tiffaney Egan 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, September 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Rigby
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 19, 2023 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
S
5' 8"
0
So
4
DS
0' 0"
0
So
5
L/DS
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
MB
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MH
0' 0"
0
So
11
OH
0' 0"
0
So
17
6' 0"
0
Jr
18
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
19
1
0
193.00
3
3
0
8
8
0
14.00
2
4
0
7
8
0
8.00
1
5
0
9
11
0
3.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy