There are 8403 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

American Falls High School
Boys Basketball
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

American Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jason Brower 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs West Jefferson @American Falls
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-51
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @American Falls
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @American Falls
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-37
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
W 53-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @American Falls
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 12:00 PM
W 62-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee JV @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Friday, December 29, 2023 03:30 PM
L 45-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 10:30 AM
W 68-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @American Falls
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @American Falls
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 63-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-58
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @American Falls
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @American Falls
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @American Falls
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
L 44-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
L 53-67
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
0' 0"
0
Sr
32
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
23
3
0
253.40
2
2
0
16
12
0
111.00
0
4
0
12
11
0
51.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy