There are 5274 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Soda Springs High School
Boys Basketball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Soda Springs, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tom Fueschel 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 58-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 08:05 PM
W 74-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Friday, December 8, 2023 08:05 PM
L 37-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 03:40 PM
L 54-71
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-60
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:00 PM
L 59-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Soda Springs
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 43-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Soda Springs
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Soda Springs
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-62
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Soda Springs
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
L 46-50
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @Soda Springs
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:30 PM
W 55-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Soda Springs
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 51-34
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Soda Springs
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-52
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
L 67-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Soda Springs
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 72-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:00 PM
L 47-56
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
6' 4"
0
Sr
2
6' 1"
0
Sr
3
5' 10"
0
Sr
10
5' 10"
0
So
12
6' 1"
0
Sr
22
5' 11"
0
Sr
24
6' 6"
0
Sr
44
5' 11"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
2
0
12
13
0
56.20
5
3
0
16
11
0
127.40
5
3
0
11
11
0
74.80
3
5
0
6
13
0
-18.00
1
7
0
6
18
0
-22.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy