There are 6693 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

North Fremont High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Ashton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shannon Hill 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs South Fremont @North Fremont
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-37
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 80-76
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
L 46-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @North Fremont
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-47
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @North Fremont
Friday, December 22, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-59
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @North Fremont
Thursday, December 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @North Fremont
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-31
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @North Fremont
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-43
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @North Fremont
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
W 69-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:30 PM
L 49-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @North Fremont
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:00 PM
W 79-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @North Fremont
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-65
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @North Fremont
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
W 71-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @North Fremont
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 69-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Capital
Thursday, February 29, 2024 12:00 PM
L 48-59
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Capital HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 12:00 PM
W 52-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Capital
Saturday, March 2, 2024 10:00 AM
W 52-46
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
So
30
0' 0"
0
Sr
32
0' 0"
0
Sr
44
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
19
5
0
185.80
6
2
0
16
13
0
97.00
5
3
0
12
13
0
53.00
2
6
0
7
16
0
-4.80
0
8
0
5
17
0
14.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy