There are 1278 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Lakeside High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District I 1AD1 Scenic Idaho Conference

Plummer, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: James Twoteeth 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
W 74-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Silver Valley Tournament (Kellogg)
Friday, December 1, 2023 05:30 PM
W 82-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Silver Valley Tournament (Kellogg)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 07:00 PM
W 57-27
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 16, 2023 05:30 PM
W 96-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Inchelium (WA) @Santa Slam Holiday Tournament (Wellpinit, WA)
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 04:30 PM
W 99-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Wellpinit (WA) @Santa Slam Holiday Tournament (Wellpinit, WA)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 06:00 PM
W 77-54
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 6, 2024 05:30 PM
L 65-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Weippe) @Timberline (Weippe)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 03:30 PM
W 96-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Lakeside
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 101-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake Roosevelt (WA) @Coulee Dam, WA
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:30 PM
L 70-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Genesis Prep
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
W 92-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Lakeside
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 81-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark Fork @Lakeside
Saturday, February 3, 2024 05:30 PM
W 90-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 61-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark Fork @Clark Fork
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
W 80-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 92-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, February 22, 2024 07:00 PM
W 83-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverstone @Grangeville
Saturday, February 24, 2024 03:00 PM
W 92-46
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Vallivue
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 69-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 11:30 AM
L 54-67
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 9"
0
So
3
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
5' 11"
0
Sr
11
6' 1"
0
Sr
21
6' 0"
0
Sr
22
6' 0"
0
Sr
23
6' 0"
0
Sr
30
5' 6"
0
Jr
33
5' 11"
0
Sr
35
6' 1"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
17
4
0
138.60
1
3
0
6
13
0
-68.20
1
3
0
6
15
0
-64.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy