There are 1062 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys

Salmon High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Salmon, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Eric Platz 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mackay @Mackay
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
W 59-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Saturday, December 2, 2023 03:00 PM
L 38-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Leadore
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 73-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Charlo (MT) @Smelter City Tip-Off Tournament (Deer Lodge, MT)
Friday, December 8, 2023 01:00 PM
L 59-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Thompson Falls (MT) @Smelter City Tip-Off Tournament (Anaconda, MT)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 01:00 PM
L 49-64
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 18, 2023 07:00 PM
L 55-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
L 57-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Salmon
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:00 PM
W 59-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Salmon
Saturday, January 6, 2024 03:30 PM
W 76-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-88
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Salmon
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 41-60
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:00 PM
L 44-67
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 59-72
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
L 55-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Salmon
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 66-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Salmon
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
L 45-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-64
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:00 PM
L 36-79
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 52-85
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Monday, February 12, 2024 06:00 PM
L 53-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
L 45-57
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
10
G
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
G
6' 2"
0
Fr
12
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
20
F
6' 1"
0
Jr
21
G
5' 10"
0
So
22
F
5' 11"
0
Sr
23
G
5' 11"
0
So
24
F
6' 0"
0
Jr
30
G
5' 11"
0
Fr
32
F
6' 3"
0
Sr
33
F
6' 3"
0
Jr
34
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
19
5
0
185.80
6
2
0
16
13
0
97.00
5
3
0
12
13
0
53.00
2
6
0
7
16
0
-4.80
0
8
0
5
17
0
14.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy