There are 13003 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Madison High School
Boys Basketball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rexburg, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shane Humphreys 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 77-64
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 87-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Sheldon (CA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 03:30 PM
W 60-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Corona Centennial (CA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Friday, December 15, 2023 06:30 PM
L 51-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 12:00 PM
L 66-85
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Madison
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 07:30 PM
W 86-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Jordan (UT) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Friday, December 29, 2023 02:45 PM
W 70-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 09:00 AM
W 72-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Saturday, January 6, 2024 02:00 PM
W 72-41
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Madison
Saturday, January 20, 2024 02:00 PM
W 89-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Madison
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Madison
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 75-50
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 93-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Madison
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 67-35
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Madison
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 68-38
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 85-39
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 07:00 PM
W 57-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Ford Idaho Center
Thursday, February 29, 2024 12:00 PM
W 46-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
L 51-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Ridgevue HS
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
W 62-45
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
5' 11"
0
Jr
1
6' 3"
0
Jr
3
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
6' 1"
0
Jr
10
6' 4"
0
Jr
11
5' 10"
0
Jr
12
6' 0"
0
Jr
14
6' 6"
0
Sr
15
6' 5"
0
Sr
21
5' 11"
0
Sr
23
6' 4"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
24
3
0
226.00
3
3
0
13
11
0
48.60
2
4
0
11
15
0
-3.20
1
5
0
8
14
0
-20.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy