There are 2275 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Priest River Lamanna High School
Girls Basketball
2A District I 2A Central Idaho League

Priest River, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tyler Douglas 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Clark Fork @Clark Fork
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 37-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Priest River
Monday, November 20, 2023 07:00 PM
L 28-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Newport (WA) @Priest River
Saturday, December 2, 2023 04:30 PM
W 56-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Priest River
Monday, December 4, 2023 05:00 PM
L 36-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverside (WA) @Chattaroy, WA
Thursday, December 7, 2023 06:30 PM
W 47-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Priest River
Saturday, December 9, 2023 03:00 PM
W 36-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverside (WA) @Priest River
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:30 PM
W 46-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland JV @Priest River
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
W 47-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark Fork @Priest River
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-28
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 5, 2024 05:30 PM
L 40-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Saturday, January 6, 2024 12:00 PM
L 32-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Priest River
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:00 PM
L 22-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Newport (WA) @Newport, WA
Thursday, January 25, 2024 05:30 PM
W 60-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Friday, January 26, 2024 05:30 PM
L 31-61
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:00 PM
W 33-27
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Priest River
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 41-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Saturday, February 3, 2024 03:00 PM
L 17-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 30-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Priest River
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 PM
W 50-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:00 PM
L 31-39
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
PG
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
PG
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
SF
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
SF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
PF
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
SG
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
SF
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
PG
0' 0"
0
Jr
32
C
0' 0"
0
So
33
SF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
22
4
0
297.60
6
2
0
15
11
0
124.20
3
5
0
11
9
0
23.40
2
6
0
5
14
0
-8.80
1
7
0
3
17
0
-10.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy