There are 3252 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Idaho Falls High School
Girls Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shane Seeley 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 23-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Idaho Falls
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 44-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 30-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Idaho Falls
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
L 52-81
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Idaho Falls
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Idaho Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 52-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Elko (NV) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 06:30 PM
W 66-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Idaho Falls)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 04:30 PM
L 53-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Spring Creek (NV) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Idaho Falls)
Friday, December 29, 2023 11:30 AM
W 66-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 35-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Idaho Falls
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, January 13, 2024 02:00 PM
L 25-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 41-86
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 60-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Falls
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 54-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 32-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 43-59
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
4
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
5' 7"
0
So
10
5' 6"
0
So
11
5' 6"
0
Sr
13
5' 9"
0
Fr
15
5' 5"
0
So
22
5' 7"
0
Sr
23
6' 1"
0
Jr
25
5' 8"
0
Jr
34
5' 8"
0
So
40
5' 10"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
25
0
0
304.80
8
2
0
19
8
0
125.40
6
4
0
15
10
0
114.40
3
7
0
6
17
0
-54.80
2
8
0
8
17
0
-46.20
1
9
0
4
18
0
-114.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy