There are 14901 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Vallivue High School
Girls Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Sean Upson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 36-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 19-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Vallivue
Saturday, December 2, 2023 07:30 PM
L 19-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:30 AM
L 25-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Friday, December 29, 2023 08:00 AM
L 33-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Ontario (OR) @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 09:00 AM
W 40-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Vallivue
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 48-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 17-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 27-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 12-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
PF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
Guard
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
PF
0' 0"
0
So
12
Guard
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
Forward
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
Forward
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
PF
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
20
5
0
209.60
10
2
0
15
9
0
120.20
8
4
0
13
14
0
73.40
6
6
0
11
14
0
21.20
4
8
0
6
14
0
-23.40
3
9
0
7
15
0
-44.60
0
12
0
3
15
0
-115.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy