There are 3238 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Grace Lutheran High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District V 1AD2 Rocky Mountain Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Strehlow 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs American Heritage @Grace Lutheran
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 05:00 PM
W 43-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Sho-Ban @Sho-Ban
Friday, November 17, 2023 05:30 PM
W 54-29
Report Scores
logo
vs American Heritage @Grace Lutheran
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 05:30 PM
W 56-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Taylor's Crossing @Taylor's Crossing
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 05:30 PM
W 43-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Grace Lutheran
Thursday, December 7, 2023 06:00 PM
W 47-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Grace Lutheran
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 05:30 PM
W 47-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Sho-Ban @Grace Lutheran
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:00 PM
W 54-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Grace Lutheran
Friday, December 15, 2023 06:00 PM
L 39-42
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @North Gem
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-29
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Grace Lutheran
Thursday, January 4, 2024 05:30 PM
W 43-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Rockland
Friday, January 5, 2024 06:00 PM
L 30-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 05:30 PM
W 39-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Leadore @Grace Lutheran
Friday, January 19, 2024 05:00 PM
L 33-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark County @Clark County
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 05:30 PM
W 51-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Grace Lutheran
Thursday, January 25, 2024 05:30 PM
L 34-40
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Grace Lutheran
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
L 37-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Taylor's Crossing @Grace Lutheran
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
W 61-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Rockland
Saturday, February 3, 2024 06:00 PM
L 26-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Fr
21
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
16
8
0
131.60
7
1
0
17
6
0
115.40
6
2
0
16
11
0
83.80
5
3
0
12
6
0
107.60
4
4
0
11
12
0
35.20
2
6
0
8
12
0
-17.40
2
6
0
7
11
0
-3.80
2
6
0
7
15
0
-48.20
0
0
0
1
12
0
-91.20
0
8
0
0
14
0
-90.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy