There are 2520 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/27 Football  District Four 8-Man Shrine Game
5/27 Football  District Four 11-Man Shrine Game


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Shelley High School
Girls Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Shelley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jessica Carlson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Century @Shelley
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Shelley
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 75-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Shelley
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Shelley
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 76-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 77-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Shelley
Saturday, December 16, 2023 02:00 PM
W 88-40
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Bonneville)
Friday, December 29, 2023 11:30 AM
W 67-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Shelley
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 81-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Saturday, January 13, 2024 04:00 PM
W 82-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
W 73-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Shelley
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-57
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 86-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Shelley
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Shelley
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 71-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Shelley
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
W 58-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 02:00 PM
W 71-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Ford Idaho Center, Nampa
Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 PM
W 68-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Ford Idaho Center, Nampa
Saturday, February 17, 2024 06:00 PM
W 59-49
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
25
0
0
304.80
8
2
0
19
8
0
125.40
6
4
0
15
10
0
114.40
3
7
0
6
17
0
-54.80
2
8
0
8
17
0
-46.20
1
9
0
4
18
0
-114.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy