There are 2324 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Orofino High School
Girls Basketball
2A District II 2A Central Idaho League

Orofino, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dave Olive 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 22-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 10-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Nezperce @Orofino
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 16-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Orofino
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 37-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Saturday, December 9, 2023 03:00 PM
L 35-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, December 16, 2023 05:00 PM
L 14-50
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:00 PM
W 41-37
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 6, 2024 12:00 PM
W 33-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Orofino
Monday, January 8, 2024 06:00 PM
L 22-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Orofino
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:00 PM
L 19-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
W 40-34
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Orofino
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
L 23-60
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:30 PM
L 20-80
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 22-73
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Orofino
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:00 PM
W 40-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Grangeville
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 25-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 PM
L 40-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Point Guard
4' 11"
0
Fr
2
Shooting Guard
5' 2"
0
Sr
3
Point Guard
5' 6"
0
Fr
4
Point Guard
5' 3"
0
Fr
10
Forward
5' 6"
0
Fr
12
Shooting Guard
5' 3"
0
Fr
15
Forward
5' 2"
0
Fr
20
Strong Forward
5' 11"
0
Sr
21
Point Forward
5' 8"
0
Jr
22
Center
6' 2"
0
So
24
Strong Forward
5' 5"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
22
4
0
297.60
6
2
0
15
11
0
124.20
3
5
0
11
9
0
23.40
2
6
0
5
14
0
-8.80
1
7
0
3
17
0
-10.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy