There are 6994 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Century High School
Girls Basketball
4A District V 4A South East Idaho Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Meg Fleischmann 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 17-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-42
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Century
Saturday, November 18, 2023 07:30 PM
W 37-30
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-37
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 36-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 20-65
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 05:00 PM
L 16-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Spring Creek (NV) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Bonneville)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 03:00 PM
W 49-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Elko (NV) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Bonneville)
Friday, December 29, 2023 10:00 AM
W 48-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Century
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 31-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Century
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 27-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 18-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Century
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 42-43
Overtime! Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
0' 0"
0
So
2
G/P
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
G
0' 0"
0
So
4
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
P
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
G
0' 0"
0
So
11
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
P
0' 0"
0
So
23
P
0' 0"
0
Sr
32
G/P
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
19
6
0
193.00
1
2
0
10
13
0
-17.00
0
3
0
5
15
0
-83.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy