There are 3157 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Jerome High School
Girls Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Jerome, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kelly Williams 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Eagle @Jerome
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 58-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Jerome
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Jerome
Saturday, November 18, 2023 01:00 PM
W 61-45
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 59-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Jerome
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-62
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:00 PM
W 47-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Monday, December 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-38
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 73-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Jerry Callen Memorial Tournament (Jerome)
Friday, December 15, 2023 06:30 PM
W 58-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Jerry Callen Memorial Tournament (Jerome)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 01:30 PM
W 68-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-42
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-38
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Jerome
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:30 PM
L 46-59
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:00 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Jerome
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 57-32
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
W 54-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:00 PM
W 51-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:00 PM
L 42-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 61-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 10:00 AM
L 40-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 7"
0
Sr
2
5' 7"
0
So
3
5' 7"
0
Sr
10
5' 4"
0
Jr
11
5' 9"
0
Jr
12
5' 3"
0
Jr
13
5' 8"
0
Jr
14
5' 10"
0
Jr
21
5' 9"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
8
0
137.40
10
2
0
20
7
0
186.60
8
4
0
15
10
0
111.60
7
5
0
14
10
0
84.80
4
8
0
7
16
0
-49.00
1
11
0
3
19
0
-117.20
1
11
0
1
17
0
-142.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy