There are 2263 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Twin Falls High School
Girls Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Michael Amaya 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Eagle @Twin Falls
Saturday, November 11, 2023 05:30 PM
L 43-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Twin Falls
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Twin Falls
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 42-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 54-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Monday, December 11, 2023 07:00 PM
L 43-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Twin Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 50-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:15 PM
W 52-47
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Friday, December 29, 2023 04:45 PM
W 49-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 47-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Twin Falls
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Twin Falls
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 56-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 49-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Saturday, January 27, 2024 03:00 PM
W 46-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
W 61-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:00 PM
W 39-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:30 PM
L 45-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Twin Falls
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:00 PM
L 36-51
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
G
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
C
0' 0"
0
Jr
34
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
8
0
137.40
10
2
0
20
7
0
186.60
8
4
0
15
10
0
111.60
7
5
0
14
10
0
84.80
4
8
0
7
16
0
-49.00
1
11
0
3
19
0
-117.20
1
11
0
1
17
0
-142.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy