There are 3380 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates

Twin Falls High School
Baseball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tim Stadelmeir 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Twin Falls
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 03:00 PM
W 22-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Capital
Friday, March 15, 2024 01:00 PM
L 3-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Friday, March 15, 2024 03:00 PM
L 7-8
Overtime! 9 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, March 16, 2024 01:00 PM
L 5-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, March 16, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Twin Falls
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 04:30 PM
W 14-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial (NV) @Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 05:00 PM
L 5-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Legacy (NV) @Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 02:30 PM
logo
vs Desert Oasis (NV) @Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 09:00 AM
logo
vs Shadow Ridge (NV) @Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, March 28, 2024 02:30 PM
L 3-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Twin Falls
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Twin Falls
Thursday, April 4, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Twin Falls
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 04:30 PM
W 16-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Twin Falls
Thursday, April 11, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
L 3-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, April 15, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Thursday, April 18, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Monday, April 22, 2024 06:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Thursday, April 25, 2024 04:30 PM
W 12-8
Overtime! 11 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Twin Falls
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 AM
W 15-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Monday, April 29, 2024 03:00 PM
W 13-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Monday, April 29, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Saturday, May 4, 2024 12:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Thursday, May 9, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Friday, May 10, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue HS
Thursday, May 16, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue HS
Friday, May 17, 2024 01:00 PM
L 0-10
5 INNINGS Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
P/INF
0' 0"
0
So
3
P/INF
0' 0"
0
So
4
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
P/DH
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
P/SS
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
C/UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
P/OF
0' 0"
0
So
12
P/OF
0' 0"
0
So
13
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
P/INF/OF
0' 0"
0
So
15
1B/3B
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
P/C/1B
0' 0"
0
So
21
P/C
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
P
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
P/2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Jr
25
P/1B/OF
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
2
0
18
11
0
146.50
7
5
0
14
12
0
70.00
6
6
0
13
12
0
55.50
6
6
0
7
11
0
1.50
5
7
0
9
18
0
-2.00
4
8
0
11
16
0
-26.00
4
8
0
8
11
0
-1.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy