There are 1102 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad

Middleton High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Middleton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kristian Karanzias 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Friday, March 8, 2024 04:30 PM
W 18-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Middleton
Saturday, March 9, 2024 01:00 PM
W 16-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Middleton
Thursday, March 14, 2024 07:00 PM
-
CANCELED Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Friday, March 22, 2024 09:00 AM
W 13-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Friday, March 22, 2024 11:00 AM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 01:00 PM
W 14-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Garfield (WA) @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Middleton)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 09:00 AM
L 7-10
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 07:00 PM
L 2-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 07:00 PM
L 13-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Middleton
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, April 6, 2024 02:00 PM
-
CANCELED Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Saturday, April 6, 2024 11:00 AM
-
CANCELED Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Middleton
Friday, April 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 16-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Middleton
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, April 25, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Middleton
Friday, April 26, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, April 27, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Middleton
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
C/UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
P/UT
0' 0"
0
So
4
UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
P/UT
0' 0"
0
So
13
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
31
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
10
1
0
113.00
4
1
0
11
3
0
100.50
3
1
0
10
4
0
85.00
3
2
0
12
2
0
104.50
3
2
0
8
4
0
56.50
3
2
0
7
7
0
6.00
3
3
0
9
8
0
44.00
3
3
0
7
7
0
25.00
2
2
0
6
4
0
31.50
2
4
0
10
6
0
31.00
1
3
0
6
6
1
3.50
1
4
0
5
6
0
-1.50
0
5
0
5
12
0
-36.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy