There are 4070 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Ridgevue High School
Softball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Michael Samms 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
L 0-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Ridgevue
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:00 PM
L 1-18
Report Scores
logo
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:00 PM
L 1-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee JV @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Friday, March 22, 2024 09:00 AM
L 2-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Friday, March 22, 2024 11:00 AM
L 9-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Ridgevue
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 05:00 PM
L 10-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Saturday, March 30, 2024 05:00 PM
W 21-0
Report Scores
logo
Monday, April 1, 2024 04:00 PM
L 8-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Ridgevue
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
L 3-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ridgevue
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 05:00 PM
L 0-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
L 4-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Monday, April 15, 2024 05:00 PM
L 6-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
W 22-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
L 0-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Ridgevue
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 05:00 PM
L 10-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview Park, Nampa
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 05:00 PM
L 4-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Ridgevue
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 05:00 PM
L 5-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Saturday, May 4, 2024 12:00 PM
L 3-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 04:00 PM
L 9-24
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
SS
0' 0"
0
So
2
2B
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
2B
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
CF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
LF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
RF/UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
C/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
C/RF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
C/UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
C
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
3B
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
23
5
0
214.50
10
2
0
17
7
0
164.50
8
4
0
17
14
0
107.00
7
5
0
13
15
0
55.00
4
8
0
8
14
0
-26.00
2
10
0
2
19
0
-118.50
0
12
0
0
20
0
-166.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy