There are 16098 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Blackfoot High School
Softball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tammy Sorenson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Duchesne (UT) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 02:00 PM
logo
vs Skyilne (UT) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 03:00 PM
W 13-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Needles (CA) @Dixie Sunshine Classic (St. George, UT)
Friday, March 15, 2024 08:00 AM
logo
vs Madison @Blackfoot
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 03:30 PM
L 6-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, March 29, 2024 03:00 PM
L 4-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
L 7-8
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Monday, April 1, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 03:30 PM
W 10-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, April 4, 2024 04:00 PM
W 16-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 04:00 PM
L 13-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, April 11, 2024 04:00 PM
W 10-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, April 13, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Saturday, April 13, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Blackfoot
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 04:00 PM
W 12-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Blackfoot
Saturday, April 20, 2024 02:00 PM
L 4-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Blackfoot
Saturday, April 20, 2024 10:00 AM
W 11-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 03:30 PM
W 12-11
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:00 PM
L 10-11
Overtime! 9 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Blackfoot
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 04:00 PM
W 18-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Blackfoot
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Blackfoot
Thursday, May 9, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Friday, May 10, 2024 02:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, May 10, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, May 16, 2024 03:00 PM
L 11-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
27
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
3
0
24
7
0
190.50
7
3
0
15
12
0
53.00
6
4
0
12
11
0
57.50
4
6
0
11
12
0
13.00
3
7
0
8
12
0
-5.50
3
7
0
7
15
0
-13.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy