There are 8445 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Emmett High School
Softball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Shawn Marquez 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Emmett
Friday, March 8, 2024 04:30 PM
L 7-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Emmett
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:00 PM
W 16-5
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, March 16, 2024 03:00 PM
W 10-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Emmett
Saturday, March 16, 2024 11:00 AM
L 1-2
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Saturday, March 30, 2024 03:00 PM
W 17-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
W 26-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview Park, Nampa
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
W 16-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 05:00 PM
W 16-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Emmett
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
Monday, April 29, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 05:00 PM
W 10-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Monday, May 6, 2024 05:00 PM
L 2-3
Overtime! 9 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 04:00 PM
W 19-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelley (Field 2)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
23
5
0
214.50
10
2
0
17
7
0
164.50
8
4
0
17
14
0
107.00
7
5
0
13
15
0
55.00
4
8
0
8
14
0
-26.00
2
10
0
2
19
0
-118.50
0
12
0
0
20
0
-166.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy