There are 1632 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
4/19 Track & Field  2024 Direct Communications Invitational


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/12 Softball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino

Skyview High School
Softball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tim Souza 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Eagle @Skyview Park, Nampa
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 04:30 PM
-
CANCELED Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Skyview Park, Nampa
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 04:30 PM
L 1-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 05:00 PM
L 4-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Hanford (WA) @Hanford, WA
Friday, March 15, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Gonzaga Prep (WA) @Richland Mixer (Richland, WA)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 10:00 AM
W 17-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Hanford (WA) @Richland Mixer (Richland, WA)
Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Homedale)
Friday, March 22, 2024 01:00 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Homedale)
Friday, March 22, 2024 03:00 PM
L 2-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 01:00 PM
-
CANCELED Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Skyview Park, Nampa
Thursday, March 28, 2024 05:00 PM
W 17-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Skyview Park, Nampa
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
L 2-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Skyview Park, Nampa
Saturday, April 6, 2024 01:00 PM
-
POSTPONED Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
W 15-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 05:00 PM
L 7-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Skyview Park, Nampa
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
W 13-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 05:00 PM
L 12-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Skyview Park, Nampa
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Skyview Park, Nampa
Friday, April 26, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 05:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
2B
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
OF
0' 0"
0
So
4
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
P/2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
SS
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
C
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
3B/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
OF
0' 0"
0
So
12
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
P
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
3B
0' 0"
0
So
16
P
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
1B/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
10
3
0
109.00
5
0
0
12
2
0
110.00
5
2
0
9
10
0
44.00
3
4
0
6
10
0
11.00
2
4
0
2
11
0
-53.50
2
6
0
6
10
0
-20.00
0
7
0
0
14
0
-112.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy