There are 3063 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Softball  New Plymouth vs Cole Valley Christian
5/18 Baseball  Kimberly vs Fruitland
5/17 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Orofino vs North Fremont
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/16 Softball  Greenleaf Friends vs Clearwater Valley
5/16 Softball  Idaho City vs Garden Valley
5/16 Baseball  Middleton vs Rocky Mountain
5/16 Softball  Kendrick vs Glenns Ferry
5/16 Softball  Potlatch vs Genesee
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys

Gooding High School
Girls Basketball
3A District IV 3A Sawtooth Central Idaho Conference

Gooding, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Derrick Lyons 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wendell @Gooding
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 35-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Gooding
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 43-39
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
L 37-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Gooding
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Gooding
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 49-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Gooding
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Gooding
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Ontario (OR) @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Friday, December 29, 2023 11:00 AM
W 39-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:00 PM
W 46-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 22-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Gooding
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Gooding
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Gooding
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:00 PM
L 36-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 06:00 PM
W 41-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:00 PM
L 43-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
32
0' 0"
0
Sr
40
0' 0"
0
Jr
55
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
16
11
0
115.00
4
2
0
14
14
0
68.00
2
4
0
8
13
0
9.80
1
5
0
7
16
0
-55.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy