There are 10714 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Sandpoint High School
Boys Basketball
4A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Sandpoint, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brian Childs 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs West Valley (WA) @Spokane, WA
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:00 PM
L 42-62
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 3, 2022 03:00 PM
W 73-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Sandpoint
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:00 PM
L 54-82
Report Scores
logo
vs Priest River @Priest River
Saturday, December 10, 2022 03:30 PM
W 81-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Sandpoint
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:00 PM
L 44-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Sandpoint
Friday, December 16, 2022 07:00 PM
W 68-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Saturday, December 17, 2022 03:00 PM
L 37-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Mid-Pacific Institute (HI) @Punahou Invitational (Honolulu, HI)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 01:00 PM
W 40-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakwood (CA) @Punahou Invitational (Honolulu, HI)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 07:00 PM
L 46-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamehameha (HI) @Punahou Invitational (Honolulu, HI)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 10:00 PM
L 53-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Iolani (HI) @Punahou Invitational (Honolulu, HI)
Friday, December 30, 2022 04:00 PM
L 33-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Friday, January 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 57-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Priest River @Sandpoint
Saturday, January 14, 2023 04:30 PM
W 65-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Sandpoint
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:00 PM
W 58-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Sandpoint
Friday, January 20, 2023 08:00 PM
L 62-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:00 PM
L 48-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 07:00 PM
W 55-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Sandpoint
Saturday, February 4, 2023 03:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Sandpoint
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Sandpoint
Friday, February 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, February 11, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
5
Forward
6' 1"
0
Jr
10
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
13
Forward
6' 0"
0
Jr
15
Guard
6' 3"
0
Sr
20
Guard
5' 9"
0
Sr
23
Guard
6' 1"
0
Jr
24
Guard
6' 3"
0
Sr
25
Forward
6' 1"
0
Sr
33
Forward
6' 4"
0
So
34
Forward
6' 2"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
0
0
17
0
0
126.00
3
2
0
8
9
0
19.80
4
3
0
12
6
0
48.40
3
3
0
11
5
0
55.40
2
3
0
8
8
0
10.40
1
3
0
3
12
0
-41.80
1
5
0
3
15
0
-62.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy