There are 10732 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  West Side vs Malad
2/2 Girls Basketball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
2/2 Boys Basketball  Wood River vs Canyon Ridge
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
2/1 Boys Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Valley
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
1/31 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
1/30 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/30 Girls Basketball  Compass Charter vs New Plymouth
1/28 Cheer & Dance  4th District Cheer Championships 4a Co- Ed Show routines

Hillcrest High School
Girls Soccer
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: JoAnna Owens 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Hillcrest
Monday, August 22, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Hillcrest
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
L 1-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, September 2, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Hillcrest
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Hillcrest
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Friday, September 23, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Saturday, October 8, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
0' 0"
0
Fr
3
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
So
29
0' 0"
0
Jr
30
0' 0"
0
Jr
35
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
2
13
3
3
151.00
6
2
2
7
8
3
38.00
5
2
3
6
5
4
56.00
4
4
2
9
9
3
48.00
1
8
1
1
14
2
-92.00
1
9
0
2
15
0
-101.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy