There are 3497 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Hillcrest High School
Boys Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dave Austin 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 91-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 64-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Salesian College Prep (CA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 08:00 PM
L 57-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Ironwood (AZ) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Friday, December 15, 2023 05:00 PM
L 61-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Sheldon (CA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Owyhee)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 09:00 AM
L 71-82
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Rancho Christian (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 02:00 PM
L 52-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Rancho Cucamonga (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 02:00 PM
W 71-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Dublin (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Friday, December 29, 2023 09:30 AM
L 50-87
Report Scores
logo
vs Crean Lutheran (CA) @The Classic at Damien (La Verne, CA)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 11:00 AM
L 65-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 68-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Hillcrest
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:30 PM
W 70-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 90-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Hillcrest
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 70-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 101-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 85-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 88-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Hillcrest
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 87-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 70-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 72-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Thursday, February 22, 2024 07:00 PM
W 75-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, February 29, 2024 05:00 PM
W 73-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, March 1, 2024 02:00 PM
W 76-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 06:00 PM
L 67-73
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
C
6' 7"
0
Sr
1
G
5' 11"
0
Sr
2
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
3
G
6' 2"
0
Jr
4
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
5
C
6' 4"
0
Sr
10
G
6' 1"
0
Jr
12
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
13
G
6' 0"
0
Jr
14
F
6' 2"
0
Jr
22
F
6' 3"
0
Jr
32
G
6' 4"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
19
7
0
215.60
6
4
0
12
13
0
48.60
6
4
0
12
15
0
46.80
5
5
0
9
16
0
-7.00
2
8
0
2
21
0
-135.20
1
9
0
5
19
0
-86.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy