There are 12286 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Wilder High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Wilder, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Eric Lopez 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Monday, November 27, 2023 07:30 PM
L 25-61
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 08:00 PM
L 31-60
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 1, 2023 08:00 PM
L 40-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 17-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 06:30 PM
L 13-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Small School Showcase (Mountain View)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 10:00 AM
L 42-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:00 PM
W 67-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:30 AM
L 43-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Garden Valley
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 08:00 PM
L 38-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 20-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Monday, January 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 14-57
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-62
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 27, 2024 03:30 PM
L 33-43
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
L 19-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Wilder
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 43-34
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:30 PM
L 34-64
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 24-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
L 35-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
C
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
G
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
G
0' 0"
0
So
12
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
G
0' 0"
0
Fr
20
G
0' 0"
0
So
23
P
0' 0"
0
So
41
G
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
19
7
0
175.00
9
1
0
20
7
0
159.40
7
2
0
16
8
0
107.20
6
4
0
13
8
0
73.20
6
4
0
11
12
0
12.80
5
4
0
10
11
0
16.80
5
5
0
9
14
0
2.60
3
7
0
5
18
0
-72.00
2
8
0
3
18
0
-112.40
1
9
0
3
12
0
-61.00
0
10
0
1
18
0
-129.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy