There are 8450 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Cole Valley Christian High School
Boys Basketball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dan Waldeck 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-39
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 04:55 PM
W 58-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Friday, December 8, 2023 08:05 PM
W 60-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 05:20 PM
W 67-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-47
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 63-54
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-55
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, December 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 74-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Compass Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-54
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 55-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Cole Valley Christian
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-31
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-48
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 79-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Cole Valley Christian
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-43
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 86-32
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 06:00 PM
L 40-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:00 PM
W 66-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Vallivue
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 06:00 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Cascade
Saturday, February 24, 2024 01:00 PM
W 83-42
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Capital
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
W 56-35
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Capital HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
W 56-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 01:40 PM
L 43-46
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
1
W
6' 1"
0
Jr
2
W
6' 1"
0
Jr
3
G
5' 10"
0
So
4
G
5' 10"
0
So
5
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
10
P
6' 2"
0
So
11
W
6' 5"
0
Sr
12
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
14
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
24
6' 3"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
3
0
286.40
10
4
0
21
6
0
223.40
9
5
0
17
7
0
110.40
9
5
0
15
10
0
106.80
8
6
0
17
8
0
179.00
3
11
0
9
14
0
11.40
2
12
0
6
15
0
-16.00
1
13
0
2
20
0
-99.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy