There are 2331 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Clark Fork vs Camas County
2/29 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Snake River
2/29 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Owyhee
2/29 Boys Basketball  Sandpoint vs Pocatello
2/29 Boys Basketball  St. Maries vs Cole Valley Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Victory Charter vs Lapwai
2/29 Boys Basketball  Blackfoot vs Hillcrest
2/29 Boys Basketball  Deary vs Kendrick
2/29 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Ambrose
2/29 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Bonners Ferry
2/29 Boys Basketball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene
2/29 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Potlatch
2/29 Boys Basketball  Declo vs Nampa Christian
2/29 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
2/29 Boys Basketball  Liberty Charter vs Lakeside


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling 3-4 and 5-6 Placings
2/24 Wrestling  3A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Matches
2/24 Wrestling  4A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Place Matches
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament girls finals and awards
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Wrestling  3A Finals (113, 120, 126)
2/24 Wrestling  4A State Finals (98' 106, 132 Thru 285)
2/24 Wrestling  5A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - American Falls
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Orofino
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Dance Championships - Thunder Ridge
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - McCall-Donnelly
2/24 Cheer & Dance  3A State Cheer - Timberlake
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 4 (Sat)
2/24 Wrestling  3A Championship Semi Finals

Burley High School
Girls Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Burley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nicole Baker 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Century @Burley
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 25-37
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Saturday, November 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 30-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Burley
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Burley
Saturday, December 2, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
L 18-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Burley
Monday, December 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Burley
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-35
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 03:15 PM
W 38-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Friday, December 29, 2023 12:00 PM
L 26-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 05:15 PM
L 20-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-65
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-52
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 39-32
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 22, 2024 04:30 PM
L 36-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
L 14-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 32-57
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
So
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
So
32
0' 0"
0
Jr
35
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
16
8
0
137.40
10
2
0
20
7
0
186.60
8
4
0
15
10
0
111.60
7
5
0
14
10
0
84.80
4
8
0
7
16
0
-49.00
1
11
0
3
19
0
-117.20
1
11
0
1
17
0
-142.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy