There are 4767 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/23 Softball  Centennial JV vs Mountain View JV
4/23 Softball  Centennial vs Mountain View
4/22 Baseball  Wendell vs Malad
4/20 Baseball  Filer vs Snake River
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Field events
4/19 Track & Field  Great Basin Conference Meet
4/19 Track & Field  Don Walker Invitational-Running Events
4/19 Softball  Scott Ray Tournament North Fremont vs Marsh Valley
4/18 Baseball  Buhl vs Kimberly
4/17 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
4/17 Softball  Meridian vs Rocky Mountain
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Softball  Malad vs Wendell
4/13 Softball  Wilder vs Soda Springs
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino

Meridian High School
Softball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Hailee Ackerman 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Emmett @Meridian
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Saturday, March 16, 2024 12:00 PM
W 23-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Meridian
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Friday, March 22, 2024 09:00 AM
W 12-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee JV @Win the Pitch Spring Break Classic (Meridian)
Friday, March 22, 2024 11:00 AM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, March 29, 2024 05:00 PM
L 9-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @West Park, Nampa
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 05:00 PM
L 4-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, April 11, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Meridian
Friday, April 12, 2024 05:00 PM
W 12-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Meridian
Saturday, April 13, 2024 10:00 AM
L 4-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 05:00 PM
L 5-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 05:00 PM
L 2-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Meridian
Thursday, April 18, 2024 05:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Friday, April 19, 2024 05:30 PM
L 4-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Meridian
Saturday, April 20, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Kuna @Meridian
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 05:00 PM
L 9-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Friday, April 26, 2024 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
2B/RF
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
2B
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
C
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
P/SS
0' 0"
0
Fr
5
CF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
RF
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
C/SS
0' 0"
0
So
8
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
3B
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
P
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Fr
14
1B/LF
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Fr
16
1B
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
15
1
0
173.00
7
2
0
16
2
0
154.50
6
2
0
13
5
0
114.00
6
3
0
10
8
0
31.50
6
4
0
13
6
0
107.50
5
4
0
10
6
0
69.00
5
5
0
11
10
0
51.50
4
6
0
8
10
0
15.00
3
5
0
8
8
1
6.00
3
5
0
7
7
0
17.50
3
7
0
11
9
0
18.00
2
9
0
6
12
0
-40.50
1
8
0
6
15
0
-52.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy